Official Board


Sunday - 9:30AM Sunday School, 10:50 AM Worship Service | Wednesday - 6PM Bible Study

Official Board Composition and Duties

The Official Board shall be composed of all the class leaders, exhorters, deaconesses, stewards, trustees, stewardesses and presidents of all organization of a station, circuit or mission, including the president of the Lay Organization. The officers, both juniors and adults, or Junior Church shall be members of the Official Board and shall contribute to the funds collected for the church, pastor, presiding elder, the poor and general funds.

Pastor shall be a member of the Board and its ex officio chairperson.

Local preachers shall be regarded as honorary member on the Board and shall be required to visit it at its regular sessions.

The Board shall elect annually a secretary and a treasurer. A steward should be elected secretary, if there is one competent to hold this office